Ticor Title - Los Angeles/Ventura
Contact E-Store Corporate Home
Executive Team
Who We Are
Our Services
Our Philosophy
Our Customers
E-Business Solutions
our_team online_ordering title_escrow customer_service e-business resources


Craig Cartozian
VP Account Executive
Cell:562.857.8000
craig@ticortitle.com
Donna Sepulveda
VP-Sales Major Accounts
Cell:805.377.4678
donna.sepulveda@ticortitle.com
Heather Olsen
Account Executive
Cell:818.425.9236
Heather.Olsen@Ticortitle.com
Jacki Ueng
Account Representative
Cell:310.993.0123
jacki.ueng@ticortitle.com
Kim Fanucchi
Account Manager
Cell:626.675.1008
kim.fanucchi@ticortitle.com
Lana Speer
Assistant Vice President
Office:800.649.7595
Lspeer@verizon.net
Mark Manwaring
Assistant Vice President
Sales Executive
Cell:562.417.7150
MarkM@TicorTitle.com
Michael Padilla
Account Executive
Cell:805.340.9037
MichaelPadilla@ticortitle.com
Nelson Torres
Account Executive
Cell:562.343.6357
NelsonTorres@TicorTitle.com
Nicole Ahn
Nicole - Assistant Vice President
Nicole Cell:626.523.5000
titleteam@gmail.com
Paula Wong
Vice President
Cell:626.643.3082
PaulaWong@ticortitle.com
Scott Smith
Assistant Vice President
Office:800.649.7595
Scott.Smith@Ticortitle.com
Shannon Blommer
Account Manager
Cell::805.402.4859
shannon@shannonblommer.com
Sossi Crilly
Vice President-Business Development
Cell:323.440.0835
sossi.crilly@ticortitle.com
Steve Oquist
Vice President
Sales Manager
:
steve.oquist@ticortitle.com
The Boulevard Team
Account Executive Team
Travis Y Olsen:818.421.2607
BlvdTitleTeam@ticortitle.com
Traci Berlin
Account Executive
Tel::818.694.7974
traci.berlin@ticortitle.com
Travis Olsen
Account Executive
Cell:818.421.2607
TravisY.Olsen@TicorTitle.com
Ben Benjamin
Account Executive
Cell:949.500.1973
BenBenjamin@ticortitle.com
   
 

 

 

Copyrights Ticor Title Co. Privacy Policy